2020 Virtual CUFI Summit Speakers

 

 

 

DON’T MISS THIS AMAZING 3-DAY VIRTUAL EVENT


Please join us as we fulfill our biblical mandate to speak up on behalf of and stand watch over the Jewish people as watchmen on the walls in this pivotal period of history.

 

 

 

Sessions Open to the Public

br>

Join the following sessions for free on Facebook, YouTube and the CUFI website. 


Sunday, June 28 at 6:30 pm central | 7:30 pm eastern

  • Night to Honor Israel featuring Pastor John Hagee, Israel’s Alternate Prime Minister and Minister of Defense Benjamin Gantz, Ambassador Ron Dermer, Minister Gilad Erdan, Natan Sharansky and Malcolm Hoenlein


Monday, June 29 at 1:00 pm central | 2:00 pm eastern

  • IDF Briefing

Monday, June 29 at 6:30 pm central | 7:30 pm eastern

  • Celebrating the US-Israel Relationship featuring Pastor John Hagee, Ambassador David Friedman, Ambassador Nikki Haley and top US leaders

Tuesday, June 30 at 10:00 am central | 11:00 am eastern

  • A View from the Hill Senators Ted Cruz, Marco Rubio, Tom Cotton, James Lankford, Tim Scott, Jacky Rosen, and Marsha Blackburn

 

If you would like to attend the following special briefings on Monday, June 29th please click here to register for $25.

 

Monday, June 29 at 10:00 am central | 11:00 am eastern

  • City of David Virtual Tour with Ze’ev Orenstein, Director of International Affairs for the City of David Foundation

Monday, June 29 at 11:30 am central | 12:30 pm eastern

  • The Rising Threat of Anti-Semitism
    - Elan Carr, Special Envoy for Monitoring and Combating Anti-Semitism
    - William Daroff, CEO of the Conference of Presidents of Major American Jewish
    - Kasim Hafeez, CUFI Middle East Analyst
    - Irving Roth, Holocaust Survivor and Educator

Monday, June 29 at 2:30 pm central | 3:30 pm eastern

  • The Middle East Briefing
    - Ambassador Danny Danon, Permanent Representative of Israel to the UN
    - Shari Dollinger, CUFI Co-Executive Director
    - Deputy Administrator Bonnie Glick, US Agency for International Development
    - Richard Goldberg, Senior Advisor at the Foundation for Defense of Democracies
    - Aryeh Lightstone, Senior Advisor to US Ambassador to Israel David Friedman
    - Jonathan Schanzer, Senior Vice President at the Foundation for Defense of Democracies
    - Professor Kenneth Stein, Professor Middle Eastern History and Political Science
    - Paul Teller, Deputy Assistant to the President and Director of Strategic Initiatives for the Vice President

CUFI Partners

CUFI partners interested in participating in these additional sessions, please register by clicking the button below.

Register Here

Non-Partners

If you are not a current CUFI partner, you can still attend the above briefings at a cost of $25. If you are interested in doing so, please register by clicking the button below.

Register Now

 

2020 CUFI Virtual Summit Speakers

Hear from leading policy-makers and Israel & Middle East experts from around the world.



A MOVEMENT FOR SUCH A TIME AS THIS!


For Zion's sake I will not keep silent


CUFI is the largest pro-Israel organization in America

Over 8 million members STRONG

When you speak up - online or in person - your elected officials listen.


 

Communicate with your Members of Congress

ISRAEL’S FUTURE STARTS HERE  

CUFI on Campus


Christian students will leave as inspired advocates for Israel and the peace of Jerusalem - and take this message to their College campuses all across the nation.

Scholarships Available

The scholarship is an all-inclusive package which includes:

  • 4 Nights in Washington DC
  • Travel Costs up to $450
  • Student Advocacy Training Day
  • Personalized meeting with your represented officials on Capitol Hill
  • Admittance to CUFI’s National Summit
  • Admittance to CUFI’s annual Night to Honor Israel

Register Now

HERE IS WHAT YOU HAVE MISSED AT PREVIOUS WASHINGTON DC SUMMITS

You can influence the influencers


2018 CUFI Summit Highlights

2018 National Night to Honor Israel with Keynote speaker Nikki Haley

2018 CUFI Summit - Opening Session


2017 CUFI Summit - Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu (Live Via Satellite)

Vice President Mike Pence
at the 2017 CUFI Summit

2017 CUFI D.C. Summit - Bishop Keith Butler, Capitol Hill



Don't miss out