2020 CUFI VIRTUAL SUMMIT ITINERARY

 

*times are central | eastern

SUNDAY, JUNE 28, 2020

2:00pm central | 3:00pm eastern

Daughters for Zion Prayer Conference
- Includes virtual teaching sessions on prayer specifically related to Israel followed by a Spirit filled time of prayer.
- Presenters include Lynne Hammond, Billye Brim, Cheryl Morrison and Diana Hagee.

SIGN UP FOR THIS EVENT HERE


 

 

MONDAY, JUNE 29, 2020

10:00am central | 11:00 am eastern

City of David Virtual Tour
- Ze’ev Orenstein, Director of International Affairs for the City of David Foundation

*To view on Zoom, special registration required for this session.



1:00pm central | 2:00pm eastern

IDF Briefing
WATCH ON FACEBOOK, YOUTUBE AND THE CUFI WEBSITE
- Lt. Col. Jonathan Conricus
- Erick Stakelbeck, The Host of The Watchman



 

 

TUESDAY, JUNE 30, 2020


10:50am central | 11:50am eastern

Talking Points
WATCH ON FACEBOOK, YOUTUBE AND THE CUFI WEBSITE
- Sandra Parker, CUFI Action Fund Chairwoman